CDC Childhood Immunization Champion Award Winners

CDC and the CDC Foundation announce the 2018 Childhood Immunization Champion Awards.
Having trouble viewing this email? View it as a Web page.

CDC Champions header

CDC and the CDC Foundation are pleased to announce the winners of the CDC Childhood Immunization Champions Awards! This annual award recognizes individuals who make a significant contribution toward improving public health through their work in childhood immunization.

This year’s Champions include physicians, nurses, parent advocates, pharmacists, and other immunization leaders from 37 states and the U.S. Virgin Islands. We are proud to recognize these outstanding individuals. The select snapshots below highlight the diversity of skills and backgrounds embodied by this year’s Champions. View their full profiles and all of the other winners on the Champions website.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: