CDC Honors 33 Childhood Immunization Champions during NIIW

Having trouble viewing this email? View it as a Web page.

Bookmark and Share

April 18-25 is National Infant Immunization Week (#NIIW).

As part of NIIW, CDC announces the recipients of the Childhood Immunization Champion Award. This award recognizes individuals who make a significant contribution toward improving public health through their work in childhood immunizations.

Each year, up to one person from each of the 50 U.S. states, 8 U.S. Territories and Freely Associated States, and the District of Columbia is recognized.

Read the inspiring stories of the winners of the 2015 Childhood Immunization Champion Award.

CDC and CDC Foundation honor 33 immunization champions. Montage of 8 images with CDC Childhood Immunization Champions logo

The CDC has reached 1 million email subscribers. Thank you for your support.

Modify/Update Subscriber Preferences or Unsubscribe | Learn about CDC Updates

Questions or problems? Please contact support.

CDC 24/7 - Saving Lives, Protecting People, Saving Money. Dept of Health and Human Services Logo Learn Vital Information about Teen Pregnancy
CDC on Facebook CDC on Twitter CDC YouTube Channel

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: